top of page
  • 執筆者の写真カンナ 岩崎

Every Night

I wonder.

If I'm forcing my mind to feel opposite. What I really want as less want and what I don't really want as something I really want.


Every night since I made this decision a while ago, this one thing keeps distracting my mind.


I made too many comfortable spaces here.

I loved too many people here.

I built too many relationships and bonds here.

I found what I really couldn't find before here.

I found the peace of mind here.

Though the presence of "me" may not a big deal for them, now that every single precious matter hits me as the strongest pain.


Whenever I spend my time with someone I love, I don't want them to forget me even after I leave him or her.


I know I have to stand strong, but not sure if I can pursue my goal without regretting this decision.

But that's why I want to cherish every single moment I spend in this dream. Short yet sweet dream.


A little bit more, let me stay in this fleeting happiness.

閲覧数:32回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
記事: Blog2_Post
bottom of page